English version
 
XX
Kontakt

Nasz adres to:

ul.Słowikowskiego 27, 05-090 Raszyn , Polska                                           
Telefon : 022 853 30 43    Fax : 022 853 30 54    e-mail :
arkpol@arkpol.com

Ponadto dostępny jest bezpośredni kontakt mailowy:

Krzysztof Smoleński
Dyrektor Zarządzający
e-mail: ksmolenski@arkpol.com

Jakub Bielecki
General Manager  
e-mail: jbielecki@arkpol.com
tel. 502-186-923

Jakub Kleszczewski
Move Manager- Imports  
e-mail: jkleszczewski@arkpol.com
tel. 500-224-774

Leszek Sulimierski
Move Manager  
e-mail: lsulimierski@arkpol.com
tel. 512-930-838

Adam Zieliński
Fleet & Purchase Administration Manager  
e-mail: azielinski@arkpol.com
tel. 506-100-635

Robert Dobkowski
General Project Manager  
e-mail: rdobkowski@arkpol.com
tel. 506-191-587

Korneliusz Troszczyński
Move Manager  
email: ktroszczynski@arkpol.com
tel. 506-224-294

Magdalena Rybak
Head of the Relocation Division
e-mail: mrybak@arkpol.com
tel. 512-930-669

Tatyana Pankova
Mobility Consultant 
e-mail: tpankova@arkpol.com
tel. 512-930-695

Bożena Górniak
Finance Manager
e-mail: bgorniak@arkpol.com
tel. 506-022-697

Małgorzata Łazarowa
Office Manager
e-mail: mlazarowa@arkpol.com
tel. 504-231-722

Sylwia Kopera
Credit Control Assistant, Move Manager - Export & Import
e-mail: skopera@arkpol.com
tel. 508-908-245

Zapraszamy!
 ©Copyright by Arkpol 2019
powered by mindStorm