Polish version
 
Staff

Our employees are the power of the company. Due to the politeness, conscientiousness, experience and knowledge, we are one of the most flourishing polish moving companies. Our success is a result of great preparation and cooperation of all the organizational levels of the company, which apart from being an effective organism also creates a harmonious team.

Management staff: Our management staff comprises of the top experts, who have been active in the sector for many years. The management staff is comprised of the following employees:

Krzysztof Smolenski
1994-2000 General Manager in Allied Pickfords Poland
2000-2006 International Moving Director in Allied Pickfords Poland
2006- until present  ARKPOL  Managing Director
e-mai: ksmolenski@arkpol.com

 


Aleksander Redkie
1987- until now Owner of ARKPOL Group

 

 

Administration and technical staff: Operating employees are a significant element of the company`s effectiveness. Our  operating level managers also have experience in moving. They are open, polite and eager to respond to any questions from you.

Jakub Bielecki
General Manager  
e-mail: jbielecki@arkpol.com
tel. 502-186-923

Jakub Kleszczewski
Move Manager- Imports  
e-mail: jkleszczewski@arkpol.com
tel. 500-224-774

Leszek Sulimierski
Move Manager  
e-mail: lsulimierski@arkpol.com
tel. 512-930-838

Adam Zieliński
Fleet & Purchase Administration Manager  
e-mail: azielinski@arkpol.com
tel. 506-100-635

Robert Dobkowski
General Project Manager  
e-mail: rdobkowski@arkpol.com
tel. 506-191-587

Korneliusz Troszczyński
Move Manager  
email: ktroszczynski@arkpol.com
tel. 506-224-294

Magdalena Rybak
Head of the Relocation Division
e-mail: mrybak@arkpol.com
tel. 512-930-669

Tatyana Pankova
Mobility Consultant
e-mail: tpankova@arkpol.com
tel. 512-930-695

Bożena Górniak
Finance Manager
e-mail: bgorniak@arkpol.com
tel. 506-022-697

Małgorzata Łazarowa
Office Manager
e-mail: mlazarowa@arkpol.com
tel. 504-231722

Sylwia Kopera
Credit Control Assistant
e-mail: skopera@arkpol.com
tel. 508-908-245

Nam możesz zaufać!

 ©Copyright by Arkpol 2019
powered by mindStorm