Polish version
 
Contact

 ul.Słowikowskiego 27, 05-090 Raszyn , Poland                                           
 Phone : 022 853 30 43    Fax : 022 853 30 54    e-mail : arkpol@arkpol.com

Aleksander Redkie
Owner 
e-mail: aredkie@arkpol.com

Krzysztof Smoleński
Managing Director  
e-mail: ksmolenski@arkpol.com


Jakub Bielecki
General Manager  
e-mail: jbielecki@arkpol.com
tel. 502-186-923

Jakub Paliński
Move Manager- Imports
e-mail: jpalinski@arkpol.com
tel. 500-224-774


Sebastian Kowalewski
Move Manager
e-mail: skowalewski@arkpol.com
tel. 512-930-838

Robert Wojtecki
Fleet & Purchase Administration Manager
e-mail: rwojtecki@arkpol.com
tel. 512-931-114

Robert Dobkowski
General Project Manager
e-mail: rdobkowski@arkpol.com
tel. 506-191-587

Michał Rosłoniec
Project Manager
e-mail: mosloniec@arkpol.com
tel. 506-224-294

Magdalena Rybak
Head of the Relocation Division
e-mail: mrybak@arkpol.com
tel. 512-930-669

Sylwia Kopera
Head of Finance & Office Department
e-mail: skopera@arkpol.com
tel. 508-908-245


Jolanta Janowska
Specjalista ds. kadr i płac
e-mail: jjanowska@arkpol.com
tel. 798-719-320

Klaudia Nguyen Trong
Office Manager
e-mail: knguyentrong@arkpol.com
tel. 504-231-722


Lena Short
Head of International Projects
e-mail: lenashort@arkpol.com
tel. 539-735-648



 ©Copyright by Arkpol 2019
powered by mindStorm